我们的原则

WE BELIEVE IN ONE TOUCH POINT: LIFE
WE CONVEY ONE EMOTION: EXCITEMENT
WE HAVE ONE GOAL: EMPOWERING BRANDS

我们是谁

一家专门打造品牌体验的代理公司

当代科技持续地改变着消费者与品牌之间的关系。前卫咨询是一家国际化的营销代理公司,致力于通过个性化的渠道与方式在品牌与其客户之间建立情感上的联系。 我们将每一个策划方案都视为一次挑战,旨在打造卓越的品牌体验,使客户成为品牌爱好者。

我们创造品牌爱好者

我们将创意、物质资源和数字化资源的方方面面融入卓越的品牌体验中。我们开发的互动情景能够将客户带入品牌的世界,使其尽情领略品牌的价值与个性。

简介

成立于 1985 年
13 家分公司
11 个国家
400 名全职品牌体验专业人士

我们的团队

人才济济,通力合作

前卫咨询由充满创意的管理者掌舵,汇集了各具专长的卓越人才组成一支统一的团队。我们致力于将品牌价值转化为品牌体验,并旨在建立长期的品牌客户关系。简而言之:我们创造品牌爱好者。

管理者

Martin Schnaack

Martin
Schnaack

公司创始人,首席执行官

Martin Schnaack


1985 年,出生于柏林的 Martin 在慕尼黑大学攻读物理学的第二天便创办了前卫时尚 会展(AVANTGARDE fashion show)。在多年的努力下,前卫时尚会展成功地发展为 致力于打造卓越品牌体验的国际营销代理公司——前卫咨询。Martin 是一名山地越野 自行车运动爱好者,在工作中,他除了掌控公司的全球业务之外,仍亲自参与为客户 贡献杰出创意的工作。

公司历史

从时尚会展到品牌体验

最初,前卫公司并不是一家营销代理公司。早在1985年,我们的首席执行官Martin Schnaack和几个朋友在慕尼黑主办了一场时尚会展。他当时才21岁,浑身充满热情,他全然无视时尚业的排外主义和默守陈规,打造了一场独一无二的时尚秀。这个会展很快就成为了年轻设计师们的展示平台,同时也是一场规模巨大且贵宾云集的盛宴。在随后的几年里,前卫时尚会展吸引了越来越多的观众和参与者。这个团队也在艰难地学习如何将开支控制在既定预算内(他们在第一场会展中就损失了5万马克)。

1991年,通过使会展的赞助企业参与到访客体验中,公司发展成为一家活动营销代理公司。我们并没有停下脚步,我们的公司不断发展壮大,正如我们的客户和他们的消费者一样在成长。我们从一开始就非常重视对市场和目标群体的了解,并为之赋予精彩绝伦的创意。虽然客户和科技都发生了改变,但我们仍然是能够为每一个品牌打造完美体验的专家——无论什么行业、受众、任务,我们都使命必达。

我们的网络

Our Principles

WE BELIEVE IN ONE TOUCH POINT: LIFE
WE CONVEY ONE EMOTION: EXCITEMENT
WE HAVE ONE GOAL: EMPOWERING BRANDS

WHO WE ARE

An agency for brand experiences

Technology has changed people’s relationship with brands forever. Avantgarde is an international creative agency with a focus on building emotional connections between brands and their consumers – regardless of individual channels and disciplines.
We consider each briefing a challenge to develop engaging brand experiences that turn consumers into fans.

CREATING FANS

We combine every aspect of creative, physical and digital resources into engaging brand experiences. We develop interactive scenarios and draw the audience into the world of the brand complete with its values and personality.

Quick Facts

Founded in 1985
13 Offices
11 Countries
400 brand experience professionals

The Team

Many talents as a unified team

Avantgarde is an agency of multidisciplinary talents working as a unified team under the leadership of ideas. We translate brand values into brand experiences and build long-term brand-consumer relationships – or in simple words: We create fans for brands.

Management

History

From fashion show to brand experience

We didn’t start Avantgarde as an agency: Back in 1985, our CEO Martin Schnaack and a few friends launched a fashion show in Munich. Being an enthusiastic 21-year-old he ignored the cliquey, conservative fashion industry and created a unique show that quickly became a platform for young designers, a meeting place for VIPs and a giant party all rolled into one. Over the years, the show attracted and engaged an ever-growing audience. The team also learnt the hard way how to stay within a given budget (they lost 50 grand on the first show).

In 1991, out of the knack for involving the show’s corporate sponsors into the visitor experience, the company evolved into an event-marketing agency. And we didn’t stop there: Our company continued to progress, just like our clients and their customers did. Since day one we have combined our knowledge of markets and target audiences with a great feel for creative and engaging ideas. And while consumers and technologies change, we are still experts in creating the perfect experience for every brand – regardless of the industry, audience or task.

Our Network